Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

BRE Community Council Members 2018-2019

Member

Two Year Term

Contact Information

Adrienne Kennett Principal 801-402-2850
akennett@dsdmail.net
Elizabeth Roberts Assistant Principal 801-402-2850
eroberts@dsdmail.net
Katie Scholer Chair
Parent 2018-2020
katiescholer@gmail.com
Richard Baird Co-Chair
Parent 2017-2019
rbaird54@gmail.com
Taylor Adams Parent 2018-2020 taydbug@gmail.com
Andrea Anderson Parent 2018-2020 bluepawmom@gmail.com
Kim Eschler Teacher 2018-2020 keschler@dsdmail.net
Kristie Gardner Parent 2018-2020 corrigak@yahoo.com
Dana Jensen Parent 2017-2019 danakjensen@gmail.com
Krista Nance Parent 2017-2019

kristanance@msn.com

Wendy Orme Teacher 2017-2019 weorme@dsdmail.net
Jyll Padilla Teacher 2017-2019 jpadilla@dsdmail.net
Brian Shultz Parent 2017-2019 schultzbroncos@yahoo.com
Kristin Smith Teacher 2018-2020 kksmith@dsdmail.net
Emily Thorstensen Parent 2018-2020 mkthor2001@yahoo.com
Sondra Trillo Teacher 2018-2020 strillo@dsdmail.net
Chris & Natalie Wood Parent 2018-2020 chris@robertwoodphoto.com
Sarah Yates Parent 2018-2020 syates@dsdmail.net