Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

BRE Community Council Members 2018-2019

Bluff Ridge Elementary Community Council Members
2019-2020 

Member

Two Year Term

Contact Information

Adrienne Kennett

Principal

801-402-2850

akennett@dsdmail.net

Brenda Gleed

Assistant Principal

801-402-2850

bgleed@dsdmail.net

Jyll Padilla

Teacher 2019-2021

801-402-2850

jpadilla@dsdmail.net

Sondra Trillo

Teacher 2018-2020

801-402-2850

strillo@dsdmail.net

Kristin Smith

Teacher 2018-2020

801-402-2850

kksmith@dsdmail.net

Sarah Yates

Teacher 2018-2020

801-402-2850

syates@dsdmail.net

Kim Eschler

Teacher 2018-2020

801-402-2850

keschler@dsdmail.net

Debi Thompson

Teacher 2019-2021

801-402-2850

debthompson@dsdmail.net

Taylor Adams

Parent 2018-2020

801-426-1036

taydbug@gmail.com

Richard Baird

Parent 2019-2021

801-540-1266

rbaird54@gmail.com

Kristie Gardner

 Parent 2018-2020

801-540-4549

corrigak@yahoo.com

Krista Nance

Parent 2019-2021

801-717-8688

kristanance@msn.com

Katie Scholer

Parent 2018-2020

801-928-0468

katiescholer@gmail.com

Emily Thorstensen

Parent 2018-2020

801-388-0404

mkthor2001@yahoo.com

Chris & Natalie Wood

Parent 2018-2020

801-628-8853

chris@robertwoodphoto.com

Diane Dayton

Parent 2019-2021

315-628-8853

magicdiane23@gmail.com

Dana Jensen

Parent 2019-2021

801-529-3767

danakjensen@gmail.com

Tiffany Harmon

Parent 2019-2021

801-830-7789

tharmon02@gmail.com

Alisa Becker

Parent 2019-2021

801-499-2464

becker_alisa@yahoo.com