BRE Community Council Members

Bluff Ridge Elementary Community Council Members

2021-2022

 

Member

Two Year Term

Contact Information

Dr. Scott Rogers

Principal

801-402-2850

scrogers@dsdmail.net

Lori James

Assistant Principal

801-402-2850

ljames@dsdmail.net

Lori Adams

1st Teacher 2022-2024

801-402-2850

loadams@dsdmail.net

Kim Eschler

2nd Teacher 2021-2023

Secretary

801-402-2850
keschler@dsdmail.net

Lori Vaughan

3rd Teacher 2022-2024

801-402-2850

lvaughan@dsdmail.net

Michelle Tolman

4th Teacher 2022-2024

801-402-2850

mitolman@dsdmail.net

Kalli Randall

5th Teacher 2021-2023

801-402-2850

karandall@dsdmail.net

Katie Hans

6th Teacher 2022-2024

801-402-2850

khans@dsdmail.net

Krista Nance

Parent 2021-2023

President

801-717-8688

kristanance@msn.com

Wendy Bankhead

Parent 2022-2024

Vice President

801-830-7789

wendybankhead@ymail.com

Tiffany Harmon

Parent 2021-2023

801-830-7789

tharmon02@gmail.com

Amy Unck

Parent 2022-2024

801-710-1169 

 ne14snow@gmail.com

Heather Holmes

Parent 2022-2024

Library Committee

801-458-4282

daisylover711@yahoo.com

Ashlee Hair

Parent 2022-2024

801-336-8215

hairashlee@yahoo.com

Kristen Bankhead

Parent 2022-2024

801-231-5983

Bankhead.kristen@yahoo.com

Rachel Page

Parent 2021-2023

801-513-7227

rrpage3@gmail.com

Quintel Collier

Parent 2022-2024

801-721-9095

Quin0901@gmail.com

Allison Watson

Parent 2021-2023

801-520-4678

allisonswatson@gmail