BRE Community Council Members

Bluff Ridge Elementary Community Council Members

2021-2022

 

Member

Two Year Term

Contact Information

Adrienne Kennett

Principal

801-402-2850

akennett@dsdmail.net

Jamie Moon

Assistant Principal

801-402-2850

jmoon@dsdmail.net

Stephanie Daines

Teacher 2020-2022

801-402-2850

sdaines@dsdmail.net

Kim Eschler

Teacher 2020-2022

801-402-2850
keschler@dsdmail.net

Kalli Randall

(Secretary)

Teacher 2021-2023

801-402-2850

karandall@dsdmail.net

Courtney Shutt

(Secretary)

Teacher 2021-2023

801-402-2850

cshutt@dsdmail.net

Kristin Smith

Teacher 2020-2022

801-402-2850

kksmith@dsdmail.net

Kolette Ward

Teacher 2020-2022

801-402-2850

koward@dsdmail.net

Jimmy McDonough

(Chair)

Parent 2020-2022

801-499-7704

mcdonoj@higmail.com

Tiffany Harmon

(Co-Chair)

Parent 2021-2023

801-830-7789

tharmon02@gmail.com

Elizabeth Anson

Parent 2020-2022

385-439-1927

Liz@ansonfamilycounseling.com

Jenny Barrett

Parent 2020-2022

801-842-7723

6barrettbunch@gmail.com

Sarah Childers

Parent 2020-2022

801-217-3372

childers.sarah.11@gmail.com

Kristie Gardner

Parent 2020-2022

801-540-4549

corrigak@yahoo.com

Krista Nance

Parent 2021-2023

801-717-8688

kristanance@msn.com

Rachel Page

Parent 2021-2023

801-513-7227

Rrpage3@gmail.com

Katie Scholer

Parent 2021-2023

801-425-5867

hermanabush@yahoo.com

Allison Watson

Parent 2021-2023

801-520-4678

allisonswatson@gmail

Chris Wood

Parent 2020-2022

801-628-8853

chris@robertwoodphoto.com