BRE Community Council Members

Bluff Ridge Elementary Community Council Members

2020-2021 

Member

Two Year Term

Contact Information

Adrienne Kennett

Principal

801-402-2850

akennett@dsdmail.net

Brenda Gleed

Assistant Principal

801-402-2850

bgleed@dsdmail.net

Debi Thompson

Teacher 2019-2021

801-402-2850

debthompson@dsdmail.net

Wendy Orme

Teacher 2020-2022

801-402-2850

weorme@dsdmail.net

Kristin Smith

Teacher 2020-2022

801-402-2850

kksmith@dsdmail.net

Kim Eschler Teacher 2020-2022

801-402-2850

keschler@dsdmail.net

Stephanie Daines Teacher 2020-2022

801-402-2850

sdaines@dsdmail.net

Kolette Ward
Secretary

Teacher 2020-2022

801-402-2850

koward@dsdmail.net

Richard Baird
Vice Chair

Parent 2019-2021

801-540-1266

rbaird54@gmail.com

Krista Nance

Parent 2019-2021

801-717-8688

kristanance@msn.com

Tiffany Harmon
Chair

Parent 2019-2021

801-830-7789

tharmon02@gmail.com

Alisa Becker

Parent 2019-2021

801-499-2464

becker_alisa@yahoo.com

Jimmy McDonough

Parent 2020-2022

801-499-7704

mcdonoj@hotmail.com

Wendy Bankhead

Parent 2020-2022

801-718-4843

wendybankhead@ymail.com

Elizabeth Anson

Parent 2020-2022

385-439-1927

Liz@ansonfamilycounseling.com

Chris Wood

Parent 2020-2022

801-628-8853

chris@robertwoodphoto.com

Sarah Childers

Parent 2020-2022

801-217-3372

childers.sarah.11@gmail.com

Jenny Barrett

Parent 2020-2022

801-842-7723

6barrettbunch@gmail.com

Kristie Gardner

Parent 2020-2022

801-540-4549

corrigak@yahoo.com